Ann's Mind

and her mind speaks…….

extreme opposites…

2 Comments

today I will receive what I have waited for almost 6 months…happy just for today or just for the moment when I have confirmed that I’ll be getting something. (thanks to my bosses for follow-up…)

but am I really happy or not?

I just keep on saying to my self and to those who listen to my advises that as long as you are happy with what you are doing, everything will be fine. Good things will follow. That’s what I believe,but does it really goes that way???
Does everything follow?

Hmmm…may be not…not “all”

There should always be a contrast
for us to appreciate good from bad, wants from not wants, beautiful from ugly and all other sort of extreme opposites…

What is only clear is we always have a “C”, a CHOICE
what to Feel,What to appreciate, what to believe, what to follow, what to accept or simply what we want…

Whether it is positive or negative, it is still by CHOICE….

….;)

Author: annagustin

just read about me.. hahahah

2 thoughts on “extreme opposites…

  1. go-go-go inay! it is really nice to put your thoughts (may it be demented or happy), so we can go on with our daily lives “hang-ups-free”….
    Well, just always keep in mind the “glass half-full, not half-empty” …. (got it?)

  2. hello inay…. pwede naman mag-post…. heller….

Leave a Reply

