Ann's Mind

and her mind speaks…….

BoRaCay get-Away

1 Comment

Some time in march 2009… I was privileged to have a pleasure trip in one of the most wonderful beach in the word… our Very own BoRaCay…:)

Just last year(2008), I said to my self that I need to be in Boracay this year(2009) what ever it takes… and no matter what happend. Fortunately, Boracay was one of the option in the pleasure trip that was given to us by the company. I was with some girlash(babaeng babae….:) friends from the office, my boss and his wife… as if we were a sister of six and my boss and his wife were our parents… hahaha.. we had a great adventures with the help of one local from the island named Allan ( I missed kuya Allan….). He toured us to the great place and share to us the water adventures that boracay island could offer.

  • Boracay sunset…
boracay sunset.....

boracay sunset.....

  • boating and island hopping
boating and island hopping

boating and island hopping

@ the magic island...:)

@ the magic island...:)

  • Banana boat ride
riding banana boat...:)

riding banana boat...:)

  • Fly fish ride
getting ready to fly with fly fish...

getting ready to fly with fly fish...

  • ATV
ATV Ride

ATV Ride

  • Sand castle picture taking
Boracay Sand Castle...

Boracay Sand Castle...

  • Beach side breakfast
breakfact near the beach

breakfast near the beach

  • White sand trippings
walking on the white fine sand of boracay

walking on the white fine sand of boracay

Sand writting

Sand writting

  • Para-sailing (my ultimate favorite…I felt as if I’m a bird… nyahahahah)
for take off...

for take off...

up up and away...

up up and away...

and many more exciting adventures…

from then on, I promised to my self that I need to go back in this place together with my family (cross finger) for them to experience what I have felt…

Till then boracay island….:)

Author: annagustin

just read about me.. hahahah

One thought on “BoRaCay get-Away

  1. Nice post! We do have similar topic. Would you be interested to exchange link with me?

    Do drop by to my blog – http://boracay-island-paradise.blogspot.com 🙂

    see u there!

Leave a Reply

