Ann's Mind

and her mind speaks…….

The little Guy who makes me smile…:)

1 Comment

…the very day I met this little guy…I saw my self wearing a priceless smile…

the little guy who makes me smile and laugh...

the little guy who makes me smile and laugh...

May 19, 2008 was the day to be exact when I had a chance to met this guy… a lovable living thing who break all barriers that I thought to be unbreakable.

I used to be a hard-hearted to one of my sibling before. As if I thought that there will never come a time we could be okay…People around me said that time will come that we will be all right…

‘ til one day I was soften by an angle…an angle that made everything light…

…and we named him Dylan Gabriel, a.k.a:

  • SeMpilentoix,
  • Bok-bok,
  • BoOm-bOom,
  • nik-nok

He is like a stress reliever, laugh creator, mood setter and smile generator for me and the whole family…

I hope that this little guy lives his life with pull of happiness, love, kindness and optimism…. no bitterness, hattred and doubt that may distrurb his innocent belief.

break a leg sempilentoinx….:D

Author: annagustin

just read about me.. hahahah

One thought on “The little Guy who makes me smile…:)

  1. Pingback: and the baby is now a lady…owwsss??? « Ann's Mind

Leave a Reply

