Ann's Mind

and her mind speaks…….

say it again…..by marie digby

4 Comments

as an acoustic lover, i really appreciate the song of Marie Digby. aside from being lovely, she really rocks…(she’s my crush…but i’m girl huh…. no confusion about that… đŸ™‚ )

with her self- titled album “SAy iT AgAin” this song gives me its real meaning. The lyrics of this song reminds me of say_it_again_coversomeone who used to say that he is in love… (nyahahaha…what wonderful feeling daw :-)). He used to say this to someone but he usually heard the word “thank you”(joinx! seems to be not the appropriate answer). For all he know, he was not appreciated….(joinx again.. and again and again). With its lyrics, he might find the answer.

Say it again for me, Cuz i love the way it feels when you are telling me that i`m The only one who blows your mind

Say it again for me, It`s like the whole world stops to listen when you tell me you`re in love.

being hooked with the song, I even search for the chords and learn to play it on my guitar..:-). Fortunately the chords were easy (wheee…) then I played the music and sung.

May be this song was inspired by the feeling of being given an attention by someone who is vocal to his love…

yeah, what a song…:-)

Author: annagustin

just read about me.. hahahah

4 thoughts on “say it again…..by marie digby

  1. Para naman kanino yung song na yan????

  2. wala ako masabi….

Leave a Reply

