Ann's Mind

and her mind speaks…….

my 101 list is now finished….;-)

5 Comments

Ohh… I miss my blog…

but now I’am posting a new one… 😉 whee…

I was occupied by my job recently and really, I confess ‘coz I wasn’t able to post even a short write-up of anything. A lot of things had happened for the past 3 weeks… Sooo. busy…(but there is no room for explanation…if there’s a will there is always a way… :-D)

Today I was able to finish my 101 List for 1001 Days. Don’t get me wrong, I just finished writing the list but not yet done doing it… Now the next step is to work on it. Be determined to accomplish ‘coz it is worth doing…

and so… for my self…

Ann, Break a leg…

Author: annagustin

just read about me.. hahahah

5 thoughts on “my 101 list is now finished….;-)

  1. good luck! keep moving on… be inspired!

  2. kampai inang…..enjoy the ride of this bus called Life…. 🙂

  3. Break a leg Inay!! i know you can do those things in your list, si ANN ka kaya 😀

Leave a Reply

