Ann's Mind

and her mind speaks…….

Gung ho ! ! !

Leave a comment

Light spirited, happy, willing, aggressive, cheerful, determined, open, thankful and all the positive moods could ever felt have occupied me after having this GUNG HO thing…(nyahahaha…exage!!!) ๐Ÿ˜€

I was privileged to be a part of the 1st batch who attended the “Gung Ho Seminar” last Feb 22 and 23, 2010. At first, I really wonder what this activity is. But it excites me when I saw the list of the names who will going to be my batch-mates. Of course (inter-course), these includes itay, mommy, maya, bg, and babel. It was a very wonderful 2 day session with Mr. Jojo Baldo as the speaker. Now, I should include him in the list of few people whom I love to listen with all ears ;-). He talks so real. May be because he speaks from experiences ofย  his life. He touched the emotional and spiritual side of me. Whew…Literally I sniffed because of crying and laughing (huh??? was it conflicting?)

All the lectures, games and activities enhanced our creativity and values. Determination, courage, tension and excitement were in the room because of the group battle. And I’m super glad to say that our team (d’ masters-yellow) made it straight from behind. What does it mean???( Huh!!! ano ba?) we’re the Champion… ๐Ÿ˜€

Having this great experience, how I wish I could bringย  my family, friends, and collegue to attend too. But of course it may not happen today, not unless I will personally request for S’ Jojo’s services. What I can doย  now is to continue to live with what I have learned from the activity and share it to others. I really hope to make it a habit. A positive person as I can be… ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank You notes to:

The Master of all Masters

Mr. Jojo Baldo

Family (my entire clan)

Friends here, there and everywhere

My company

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚


Author: annagustin

just read about me.. hahahah

Leave a Reply

